WHELF Members

Aberystwyth University
Julie Hart, Assistant Director for Library Services
ujh@aber.ac.uk

Amgueddfa Cymru – National Museum Wales
Kristine Chapman, Principal Librarian
kristine.Chapman@museumwales.ac.uk

Bangor University
Sue Hodges, Director of Libraries and Archives
s.hodges@bangor.ac.uk

Cardiff Metropolitan University
Mark Hughes, Head of Library Services
MJHughes@cardiffmet.ac.uk

Cardiff University
Janet Peters, Director of Libraries and University Librarian
petersJM@cardiff.ac.uk

National Library of Wales
Pedr ap Llwyd, Director of Collections and Public Programmes
pedr.ap.llwyd@llgc.org.uk

The Open University Library
Ann Davies, Associate Director (Business Performance & Management)
Ann.Davies@open.ac.uk

The Open University in Wales
Ann Davies, Associate Director (Business Performance & Management)
Ann.Davies@open.ac.uk

Natural Resources Wales
Tegid Rhys Williams, Information Services Manager
tegid.r.williams@cyfoethnaturiolcymru.gov.uk

Royal Welsh College of Music & Drama, Cardiff
Megan Wiley, Librarian
Megan.Wiley@rwcmd.ac.uk

Swansea University
Steve Williams, University Librarian Head of Libraries, Archives, Culture and Arts
s.r.williams@swansea.ac.uk

University of South Wales
Emma Adamson, Director of Learning Services
emma.adamson@southwales.ac.uk

Andrew Dalgleish, Assistant Head – Library Services
andrew.dalgleish@southwales.ac.uk

University of Wales Trinity Saint David
Alison Harding, Executive Head of Library and Learning Resources
a.harding@uwtsd.ac.uk

Wrexham Glyndŵr University
Paul Jeorrett, University Librarian
p.jeorrett@glyndwr.ac.uk
Nicola Watkinson, Deputy University Librarian
n.watkinson@glyndwr.ac.uk

WHELF Chair: Sue Hodges

WHELF Vice- Chair: Emma Adamson

WHELF Treasurer: Julie Hart

WHELF Development Officer: Rachael Whitfield